Welcome to smsmasters.co.uk!
The latest technology news and information updated daily since 2002.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

Watch OnePlus unveil its new flagship OnePlus 6 live

Discussion in 'Home Page News' started by Golden Retriever, May 16, 2018.

  1. Golden Retriever Active Member

    [IMG]
    Chinese smartphone maker OnePlus is unveiling its next flagship smartphone, the OnePlus 6, at a special event at the Copper Box Arena in London on Wednesday. The presentation will be streamed live over the Internet starting at 12PM ET (5PM BST / 4PM GMT) and you can catch all the...

    [IMG][IMG]

    Continue reading...

Share This Page