Welcome to smsmasters.co.uk!
The latest technology news and information updated daily since 2002.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

i need some advice on what to do?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Epsos, Sep 16, 2005.

1. Epsos live each day as it comes

okay this may sound really andom but i have just started my 6th form you had to get a point score to get in of 5.0 instead of 5 c's i have been there jus lest than 2 school weeks and it is probly the worst mistake i have done i took business ict and design tech here where it went wrong ict being my favourite lesson was an absolute waste of my time i had done al the work that we are doing when i was about 11 so it is realy boring

business i did for gcse and was realy good and got a good grade now its really boring

and design is blatently hard cus im no artist my stick men look like wonky lines but anyways

only 3 of my close mates have gone to 6th form everyone else has gone to collage and everyone is saying how awesome it is

cus like 2 days ago id got only 1 lesson 2nd period and all the rest free but my lesson got cancelled so i had a whole day with no lessons and i wernt allowed to go homw

so here is my question to you should i go collage or should i stick it out at 6th form

sorryt his is long sorry for muistake sorry if you have fallen asleep reading this sorry

thankyou for any input

Epsos
  2. jenkinsalun New Member

Hmm on your story I'd go to college! I've just joined 6th form and loads of my mates have come back, I will agree I'm doing ICT, Business and French, dropped law. ICT is boring - did it for GCSE, Business - yet to work out what its going to be like, didn't do that for GCSE. French should be good for me thankfully, my best subject!